Campus Resource List

GENERAL

Admissions D-148 ASB   admissions.byu.edu 801-422-2507         
BYU Store 2900 WSC byubookstore.com
byustore@byu.edu
801-422-2400
BYU General Information   byu.edu 801-422-4636
BYU OneStop Services D-155 ASB onestop.byu.edu 801-422-4104
Campus Tours HC admissions.byu.edu/campus-tours 801-422-4678
Center for Service and Learning 2010 WSC yserve.byu.edu 801-422-8686
Clubs and Organizations 3400 WSC clubs.byu.edu 801-422-3901
Dean of Students Office 3500 WSC deanofstudents.byu.edu 801-422-2731
Financial Aid C-144 ASB financialaid.byu.edu 801-422-4104
Honor Code Office 4440 WSC honorcode.byu.edu
hco@byu.edu
801-422-2847
Honors Program 350 MSRB honors.byu.edu
honorsprogram@byu.edu
801-422-3036
Independent Study   120 MORC is.byu.edu
indstudy@byu.edu
801-422-2868
International Student Services     1351 WSC internationalservices.byu.edu
intloff@byu.edu
801-422-2695   
Lost and Found 1055 WSC lostandfound.byu.edu 801-422-3024
Multicultural Student Services 1320 WSC multicultural.byu.edu
mss@byu.edu
801-422-3065
Parking and Traffic Services 2120 JKB police.byu.edu
traffic@byu.edu
801-422-3906
Police Department 2120 JKB police.byu.edu 801-422-2222
Post Office 1131 WSC   801-422-2085
Scholarships D-155 ASB financialaid.byu.edu/section/scholarships
scholarships@byu.edu
801-422-4104
ID Center 1057 WSC idcenter.byu.edu 801-422-5092   
Student Leadership    3400 WSC studentleadership.byu.edu

801-422-3901

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC

Computer Training Courses          train.byu.edu 801-422-4000
Computer Labs (open access)     801-422-4000
Continuing Education 391 HCEB    ce.byu.edu 801-422-4149
First Year Experience Office 2006 JKB fye.byu.edu
fye@byu.edu
801-422-4243
Freshman Mentoring 2014 JKB freshmanmentoring.byu.edu
freshmanmentoring@byu.edu
801-422-8176        
Graduate Studies 105 FPH graduatestudies.byu.edu
gradstudies@byu.edu
801-422-4091
Harold B. Lee Library HBLL lib.byu.edu 801-422-2926
Independent Study 128 MORC is.byu.edu
indstudy@byu.edu
801-422-2868
Internship Office 5435 HBLL intern.byu.edu 801-422-3337
Math Lab 159 TMCB math.byu.edu/courses-services/math-lab 801-422-4695
Records and Registration B-150 ASB records.byu.edu
records@byu.edu
801-422-2631
Testing Center 265 HGB testing.byu.edu
testing@byu.edu
801-422-2861
Tutoring Services 2010 WSC yserve.byu.edu/programs/Tutoring 801-422-8686
Writing Center 4026 JKB writingcenter.byu.edu
byuwritingcenter@gmail.com
801-422-4306

 

COLLEGE ADVISEMENT CENTERS

Education Student Services 350 MCKB ess@byu.edu     801-422-3426  
Engineering and Technology 242 CB                 engineering_advisement@byu.edu                801-422-4325
Family, Home, and Social Sciences 1041 JFSB fhss@byu.edu 801-422-3541
Fine Arts and Communications D-444 JFSB advisement_secretary@byu.edu 801-422-3777
Humanities 1175 JFSB humanities-advisement@byu.edu                         801-422-4789
International and Area Studies 273 HRCB kennedy@byu.edu 801-422-3548
Life Sciences 2060 LSB ls_advisement@byu.edu 801-422-3042
Management 460 TNRB msm_advisement@byu.edu 801-422-4285
Nursing 551 SWKT nursing_advisement@byu.edu 801-422-3826
Physical and Mathematical Sciences N-181 ESC physmath.advisement@byu.edu 801-422-2674
University Advisement Center 2500 WSC university_advisement@byu.edu 801-422-3826

 

CHILDREN AND FAMILY SERVICES

Child and Family Studies Laboratory 1100 JFSB preschool.byu.edu
cfsl@byu.edu
801-422-3219

 

COUNSELING, CONSULTING, AND ASSESSMENT

Center for Conflict Resolution 4412 WSC ccr.byu.edu
ccr@byu.edu
801-422-5068
Comprehensive Clinic TLRB comprehensiveclinic.byu.edu
clinic-pt-sec@byu.edu
801-422-7759
Counseling and Career Center: 2500 WSC ccc.byu.edu  
     • Academic Support Office 2500 WSC aso.byu.edu 801-422-2723
     • Career and Academic Success Center 2590 WSC casc.byu.edu 801-422-2689
     • Counseling & Psychological Services 1500 WSC caps.byu.edu
counseling@byu.edu
801-422-3035
     • Pre-Professional Advisement Center 3328 WSC ppa.byu.edu 801-422-3044
     • Stress Management & Biofeedback Services 1582 WSC caps.byu.edu/biofeedback 801-422-3035
University Accessibility Center 2170 WSC uac.byu.edu
uac@byu.edu
801-422-2767
University Advisement Center 2500 WSC universityadvisement.byu.edu 801-422-3826

 

HOUSING

On-Campus Single Student Housing 128 HRCN byu.edu/oncampushousing
housing@byu.edu
801-422-4421
On-Campus Family Student Housing 203 WOAD byu.edu/oncampushousing
family_housing@byu.edu
801-422-6170
Off-Campus Housing C-141 ASB och.byu.edu
och@byu.edu
801-422-1513

 

MEDICAL

Comprehensive Clinic TLRB comprehensiveclinic.byu.edu 801-422-2870
Student Health Services SHC health.byu.edu 801-422-2771

 

PERSONAL SAFETY

University Police 2120 JKB police.byu.edu 801-422-2222
RAD (Rape Aggression Defense) Classes*   https://police.byu.edu/content/
rape-aggression-defense-rad